google-site-verification=99B6zd5kF5R8re93rH3KuXS7YLGm7ISD-pPsys-fDEs
top of page

2024 TOURS

BJSB_Generic_1600x1000.jpg
* THE BILLY JOEL SONGBOOK *
Sat, 24 Feb 2024
ZÜRICH, SWITZERLAND
Volkshaus

 

Tues, 27 Feb 2024
HAMBU
RG, GERMANY
Deutsches Schauspielhaus



Wed, 28 Feb 2024
BERLIN, GERMANY
Admiralspalast



Mon, 18 Mar 2024
SOUTHAMPTON, UK
Mayflower



Tues, 26 Mar 2024
SHEFFIELD, UK
City Hall



Wed, 27 Mar 2024
YORK, UK
Barbican



Sat, 30 Mar 2024
NEWCASTLE, UK
O2 City Hall



Sun, 31 Mar 2024
LIVERPOOL, UK
Philharmonic Hall



Thurs, 04 Apr 2024
HULL, UK
City Hall



Sat, 06 Apr 2024
EDINBURGH, UK
Usher Hall



Sun, 07 Apr 2024
GLASGOW, UK
Royal Concert Hall



Tues, 09 Apr 2024
ABERDEEN, UK
Music Hall



Fri, 12 Apr 2024
LONDON, UK
The London Palladium



Sat, 13 Apr 2024
BIRMINGHAM, UK
Town Hall



Sun, 14 Apr 2024
NORTHAMPTON, UK
Royal & Derngate
 TICKETS 



Tues, 16 Apr 2024
GUILDFORD, UK
G Live

 SOLD OUT 



Sat, 20 Apr 2024
DUBLIN, IRELAND
Olympia Theatre
 SOLD OUT 



Sun, 21 Apr 2024
BELFAST, UK
Ulster Hall

 SOLD OUT 



Tues, 23 Apr 2024
CARDIFF, UK
Wales Millennium Centre
 TICKETS 



Fri, 26 Apr 2024
IPSWICH, UK
Corn Exchange
 TICKETS 



Wed, 01 May 2024
BATH, UK
The Forum

 TICKETS 



Tues, 07 May 2024
SOUTHEND, UK
Cliffs Pavilion
 TICKETS 



 *Celebrating Billy Joel's 75th Birthday* 
Thurs, 09 May 2024
LONDON, UK

Bloomsbury Theatre
 SOLD OUT 



 
bottom of page