ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY Double CD (2019)

Featuring over 40 Elvis Presley classics and some forgotten gems as you've never heard them before! Comes with a full colour 8-page booklet.


Elio Pace - Lead Vocals, Piano and Accordion

Steve Rushton - Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals


Recorded live at The Capitol, Horsham on Wednesday, 16 August 2017






01  Drum Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra

02  That’s All Right (ft. My Baby Left Me)

03  I Need Your Love Tonight

04  Way Down

05  Rock-A-Hula Baby

06  Such A Night

07  Torna A Surriento / Surrender

08  ’O Sole Mio / It’s Now Or Never

09  Wooden Heart

10  Are You Lonesome Tonight?

11  In My Way

12  Crawfish (ft. Fever / King Creole)

13  Big Hunk O’ Love

14  I Want You, I Need You, I Love You / Don’t / Love Me / I Was The One

15  Rags To Riches

16  Polk Salad Annie

17  Crying In The Chapel / How Great Thou Art

18  If I Can Dream



01  Heartbreak Hotel

02  Follow That Dream / (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame

03  Clean Up Your Own Back Yard

04  A Dog’s Life

05  Wonderful World

06  Young And Beautiful

07  Treat Me Nice

08  I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell

09  Bossa Nova Baby

10   Kentucky Rain

11  Separate Ways / Always On My Mind / Pieces Of My Life

12  WWEE Radio, Memphis: 16 August 1977

13  An American Trilogy

14  Jailhouse Rock / Blue Suede Shoes

15  Don’t Be Cruel

16  One Night

17  A Little Less Conversation

18  Burning Love

19  The Wonder Of You


20  Hound Dog

21  (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I

22  Viva Las Vegas

ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY Double CD (2019)